2) The subjects and lesson contents are decided by authorities such as the government. Some people argue that teachers should make a choice. What are the pros and cons of each method, give some solutions

There are some theorems that school programs are determined at the governmental level. Although this seems to be a largely welcome tendency like students learn new classes in a specially programmed way over a short period of time, there is a downside: as teachers become more familiar with students, their lack of experience leads to gaps in textbooks as well. One motive behind such a decision is certainly based on the oldest management structure that in past years the government had authority on every section of the country such as the educational system. At the same time, it provided them with proper information and ideologies to school books and due to this, they could bring loyal citizens unconsciously. Nevertheless, education under this system has been successful for many years, and children have completed 11-12 years of schooling with basic information without too much workload so that is the primary example for this. One step towards eliminating the problem would be to attract teachers` effort and to use their knowledge which is derived from their wide experience. Taking into account that they spend a lot of time with various age groups especially they are able to know in which sections students have problems and which topics are essential for them. For instance, in primary schools, they have their own materials, and students are taught only with them. And it is lucid that the results of pupils at the end of academic years always in high ranks and they learn not only for moldy purposes but also broaden their outlook. In conclusion, substantial reasons to argue that why the majority of country regulations choose the makeup programs, is a most commendable development, however there is also certain methods that can`t be employed to stimulate the teachers` role in this position that can be considered as a negative.