Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as a part of the school curriculum.

It is essential to provide the pedagogy of monetary value to younger generations, as to develop their financial management skills. I strongly concur this kind of education should be incorporated in the academic programs for future development. To begin with, children ought to realize the value of monetary resources at school to enhance money management skills as nowadays many young adults are seen struggling with funding crises, ranging from insufficient savings to inability to manage any serious financial emergency. Additionally, these skills will ensure cash security and provide guidance for balancing any economic hardships in the future. For instance, teenagers can learn to prioritize the necessities and adopt beneficial values such as fragility and wise spending. Hence, these crucial skills from school will secure children's future and to handle financial crisis. Furthermore, the learning of this critical life skill will provide an opportunity to understand the investment and property management criteria. In future, the student can invest the earned money in proper channels thereby increasing the profits. Consequently, this improves the economic affairs of both individual and the community. A practical knowledge of saving money through bank accounts and small investments is essential to inculcate an efficient money management technique for the students. For example, this can be done by giving practical training in money management and opening a school savings account. In conclusion, learning money management at school is more significant in the life of younger generations and it would give children an opportunity to understand the real value of money as it plays an integral part of life.