Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language.

Language is a way by which people can express their feelings and thoughts. Many languages are spoken all over the world. However, some mass opine that for a particular reason their native language is beneficial for people. While, other people think opposite to it. I agree with this statement to some extent. This essay will explain my view points regarding this view in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with they are they are some reasons which are sporting the view that those people who believe that studying a language in a country where there are most of speaker of that language and it has many benefits first and foremost is a communication communication is very important for everyone's life as only a way in which people can share their problems or view if in a country everyone speak only single language then the native person cannot face any problem regarding communications and he can easily share his ideas with another beside it people have no need to learn new language because where more of speaker of 1 language live then definitely there is no requirement of second language