Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.

It is argued by some that puplis should carry out mandotory job without being paid in their leisure time. they think that society and even teenagers benefit greatly from this kind of jobs. I completely disagree with this statement, I will first demonstrate that being student take a lot of energy followed by discussion, why pay attention to learning acqusition stage is more vital for people. Some people opine that school schedule consists of various lesson which are just for entertain students. However, If you look deep into the curriculum, we can easily find out students are continusely grappling with a number of lesson which take a lot effort. Likewise, Students should spend a lot of time and energy in order to understand each section. In many countries, students are already overloaded with assignments and taking break could be kind of relief for them. In addition, Primary and secondary school period provide the best opportunity for children in order to promote their education and personality. Meaning that in this period, students can easily grasp the fundamental issues that they will utilize in the future. Hence, instead of working in such situation that could have a devastating effect on children, students should just focus on their studying and take a joy of childhood. In conclusion, with respect to the advantages of being commitment to the school activities and importance of the teenager period, I believe that early labor time for pupils is not beneficial to society.