At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, size of general public in some countries are not in proportion with respect to ages, there is a spike in the number of adolescent compare with elder persons. In my opinion prevailing trends is condisiderd favourable compare with aged ones. This essay will elucidate the both aspect of the situation as well as the reason why I support the earlier view. First and foremost, due to advancement and development in technology, number of states are promoting their teenagers to lead the key role in wide range of routine activities. Additionally, the young generation is overloaded with energy and passion which help them to demonstrate the hidden adept for managing the complex task in an appropriate manner. A case in points, a young state minister for information and technology with help of university graduated developed mobile ventilators during the Covid pandemic resulted in the Government able to provide basic health facilities to their citizens. On the hand, there has been an explicit saturation in the number of aged people, those having a plenty of experience in every field of life. Therefore, many countries are facing challenges to cope with economic issues which required the insight of an experienced and educate individual. Beside this, young parents have to perform an additional responsibility to bring up their offspring which were carried out by the grandparents. To illustrate this, a recent survey performed by the UK government demonstrates children look-after by the elder are more confident in the spare of their life unlikely by the young ones. To recapitulate, a hike in the number of young people are prevailing in many countries, though this trend has positive impact on the growth of the nation however the role of senior citizen cannot be undermine.