Shopping is becoming more and more popular as a leisure activity. However, some people feel that this has both positive and negative effects. Why is shopping so popular? What effects does its increase in popularity have on individuals and on society.

Malls numbers are increasing over the pass few years and they are offering plenty of interesting activities to each day to the public. A certain segment of society assume that shopping is lasting some drawback while other believe that this provide an amazing experience to customer. I personally believe that shopping has a greatly positive impact on human evolution. To begin with, shopping centre are able to provide a plethora of products variety for various type of customers just in one place. For instance, clients can usually find restaurants, park access, technology centres and myriad of accessories in one locations easily, additionally, shopping is excellent place to catch up the friends and colleagues for conversation. Also it is one the best place to buy the cheapest items besides to enjoying a fantastic weekends with families. A brief explanation, shopping has been rising the products sell hence they are creating an employment opportunity for a lot of people. For example, when an entrepreneur decide to construct a mall centre they will need get the service of professionals for particular job to be carried since the job done, they are required a continues maintenance services to keep it intend. Although, they have been stimulating compulsory purchase and customer usually spend more on the unnecessary items and sometime people are not able to pay out their expenses, if adequate measure not taken by the clients, it will probably lead to serious problem in the life. To recapitulate, the shopping centres are necessary to keep our community developing and they have huge beneficial impact on social activities, in my opinion they can offer more interesting activities if we compared with other generations.