Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum.

Value of money is the essential life skill that every student should be taught as part of the school subject. Though very few schools have this curriculum, I strongly agree, every school need to be taught this skill as it's play's the most crucial role in our day to day life. On the other hand, it also makes people awful if they are completely fit into the money. Firstly, money is so important in our life as we can't continue our day without this. We need this in every aspect of our life such as in Education, Entertainment, Hospital and many more. We can spend this money in many formats but spending this in a use full manner makes a person grow well. For example, There are two people in a town who works in a similar company and there walk of life is cab driver in Uber. Both get same amount of salary by month end. Person A spends all his money for entertainment such as going to movies, events whereas person B spends money wisely for his daily needs and saves the extra money and invest in stocks. After two years the whole city was effected with an earthquake and roads got damaged. Both of them lost there jobs as it a cab agency. Person B bought a shop for rent and started selling food but person A was struggling for life. Secondly, money makes people greedy. People don't satisfy on what they have. There mindset changes once they get what they actually need. Finally, In my opinion teaching students the value of money is quite satisfactory but this shouldn't lead the same person greedy and selfish. As children of present generation are leader for future generation they should know the importance of money.