Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

A lot of people propose that being a graduate of the university can guarantee you a high-paid job. But another opinion is, grabbing more experience and developing communication skills are more valuable for a wealthy job. I consider that both of them are essential for a bright future, however, it directly depends on the type of job. On a one hand, completing college is a basic requirement for the majority of employers. It means having at least a bachelor's degree plays a significant role during employment. To be more precise, without higher education, the chances to get a high-paid job will definitely decrease. Only 1-2 % can succeed without higher education, only owing to hard work, structured business plan, and fortune. A clear example of this is Bill Gates. At age of 18, he quit university, to concentrate on his own business. However, he only took a sabbatical, in case if his entrepreneurship fail. On other hand, improving soft skills are vital for entrepreneurship and business. More specifically, when you making new acquaintances and gaining experience as much as u can, it really helps to handle a hard job. For instance, when an employee gives you a difficult task, without experience and understanding, it will be much harder to do. From my point of view, if you developed both of them, it really simplifies finding a high-paid job. Otherwise, you will encounter problems. Because, for employers, it's arduous to hire staff, that has certain knowledge in his area and also have some communication skills. There is plenty of examples, when a diligent student in university, faces misunderstandings while interacting with society. Same situation with an employee, who doesn't have enough knowledge to deal with the task. To conclude, each student should develop soft skills during studying in university. In case of hiring to a good job, it will simplify completion majority of tasks.