Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum.

It is argued by some that primary or secondary school student has to be taught about the money and how to manage it as a part of their syllabus since it is strongly believed that this is one of the important life abilities. I completely agree with this idea and think that in this way, the intelligence level of children will improve and also this will have a positive effect on choosing a career path. First and foremost, understanding the role of money will give a chance children to improve their practical side of their brain. Starting from a little age, they will calculate and besides, try to match with the daily life on what they have learned in the school. For instance, a child who has awareness of the power of money could analyze and use it effectively in his life. Moreover, it might reveal children's tendency of the monetary situation and make them willing to work in this sector when they become adults. Not only money but also all kind of subjects related to money might attract them for working in those fields. According to the New Lines newspaper, successful bankers and CEOs had been grown up in an atmosphere in which money was taken into a consideration all moments of their life. To summarize, children must have mastered money and monetary issues commencing with their early ages and in school. Countries that follow this system will have gained wiser and versatile adults who help to enhance the quality of their own nations compared to those which not enforcing it.