Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, our life more easier cause of the internet. This is affected natural shopping awareness which is changed online shop. Nevertheless, some people argued that shopping transfer to online, I will discuss both sides in this essay. On the one hand, we can be reduce the price stem from shopping. If we met people who sell the product to us, will be attract their awareness. This is leaded choose the right product, however online shopping is not give a chance it. Second remedy is feeling when we buy something. Researchers find that traditional shopping give the satisfy, it is stem from hormonic. Final view is crime that happens only the internet. If we go to the shop, we can be see the material and size. Everyday, lot of people call to police which problem is cheated by online shops. On the other side, online market is not spend time. If we have the internet, we can book thing which we want. As for busy people, this is ever-rising and benefit of save your time. Second side is we can see all of products one by one. For instance Alibaba, Taobao and other sides have category, and all of clothes, toys, foods are seen details like brand, description, and how to use. In summary, it seems that online shop have lot of advantages like time and watch the products. We do not necessary go to far, just need smartphone and the internet.