Many major cities are facing a housing crisis as they cannot provide enough land for new buildings. Some local governments believe the problem cound be solved by reassigning park land for residential development, because this land would be better used for housing

With the growing population in many countries and the increasing of people living rural areas in search for a better life, the gigantic cities. Green areas in the large cities play a crusial role on the quality of the air. The pollution from the cars, burning fossile fuels are reduced by preservation park imside the cites. Which enables a higher air, sound pollution. Many student who are coming from the remote distance areas for better education. If Government immersed on flourishing thebresidential, there will be see lack of accomodation problems. Those who encounter merely students. Accomodation is the core privilege for us. Over exeede is not auspicious for us. In this sophisticated moder time, every body wants to develop many things. so, if anyone see void land they attempt to buy it and exerting a lot through pondering that what could be make in this vacant land. There are many things to make such as a resturant, shop, market whatever they creat a huge profit from it. To sum up, reciding housesin order to flourishing the country will detrimental affects for us profoundly in housing problem. Henceforth, government should be awared of the fact that many of students cannot study properly due to housing problem.