Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum.

Most of the children need guidance while developing their intellectual from ignorance to be responsible. Schools are the best way to sharpen their minds and teach them moral values. Butmost of the time, they forget to teach kids, the value of money. Below, in this essay I will discuss a number of points regarding this issue. Money, being an essential part of each person's life, should be introduced to the kids in a very responsible way. Children should be provided with money and in schools, they must be asked how they spend them. For example, in my school, we were asked to bring Rs. 5 once in a week, and we had to inform our guides that how did weuse them on the weekends. It will not only inspire them to helpthe needy ones, but also they will create in themselves, the habit of saving that will be helpful for them in hard times. a number ofpeople argue that kids should not be provided with money at small age. they believe that getting money at this age will build the habit of being extravagant in them. People claim that it must be the duty of parents to teach them about their home conditions, and they should set some examples to be followed by their kids. I am convinced that kids can develop their habits in early age. consequently, they should be provided with the knowledge of spending money wisely and this should be taught at schools to the children with responsibility.