Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. Why is stress such widespread in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

It is considered that now days life became more stressful as compare to our parent’s time. Due to which people are facing problems related to the stress and it is increasing very rapidly all-over the world. The primary reason behind this issue is that now days people are running to achieve their aspiration because of which they do hard work, whereas they get no personal time to refresh their mind and go outside with their friends or family members to have memories with them. The people feel so isolated as they don’t know with whom they can share their feelings due to which they get in to depression. Moreover, in the outside world there is lot of competition in every field because of which to be ahead in game people always try to improve their skills and abilities in order to defeat others to grab opportunities. Now days people are running behind the money they do work at different places to pay out their expenses and exhausted which make very irritated if an extra problem arise their lives. In addition to this, the new generation spend their lot of time on technological devices which is main hindrance to get socialize with others. They live in their own little world and gain nothing from others as they spend their whole time in their own room without roaming around in a fresh environment. In Conclusion, the issue of stress arising because due to tough competition in the society to fulfill the aspirations, whereas people now days like to spend time with technological gadget as compare to giving proper time to their near and dear one’s which leads to isolation and depression.