Currently the discourse regarding substituting machines is increasingly topical.

Currently the discourse regarding substituting machines is increasingly topical. Moreover, Numerous domestic works that is prior to be done manually have been taken over by by a number of machines lately. I tend to believe that the merits of the condition mentioned outweigh the drawbacks. The essential advantages of this is that the emergence of new technologies that allow the house circumstances were performed by hands can be done automatically. In other words, domestic works will be done efficiently due to the fact that the machines do not have a human characteristic that has a physical limit, and people can save their energy effectively. For instance, After a plethora of home applience, such as vacum cleaners, dish washers, automatic irons, ect. , have been invented in the last decades, numerous Americans tend to have much time for a whale of time by travelling abroad, and they do not need to spend amounts of dollars for hiring domestic workers. Another compelling reason for having automatic technology in houses is that people can leave their responsibilities of domestic matters to machines which will help them to do their jobs. Consequently, people can do more hobbies or other activies which they cannot afford before. As an illustration, many Indonesian housewives who live in a city nowadays start their online businesses by selling clothes and other woman needs after they purchased a dozen of home appliences To conclude, the presence of machines that bring a solution for doing domestic jobs being more automatic have been a beneficial impact for people nowadays owing to the fact that to help them doing their daily domestic circumstances. they can generate the house works become effective and efficient.