vehicles should be driven by computers not by people,

It is assumed that planned automation is going to allow people to use cars fully autonomously because there is a huge development in automation that creates cars. Personally, I'm totally Aggie with that opinion because of the fact that technology has slowly taken over every aspect of our lives. Scientists believe that self-driving cars will be driver-based cars First of all, as our world becomes more and more modern, technology is also becoming more and more sophisticated. In other words, it is very likely that future transportation will be controlled automatically by advanced computer programs. What's more, this particular innovation has been the focus project of a number of educational institutions and well-known car manufacturers. In 2018, an article reported that a collaborative project between leading American universities and Tesla tested new car models that were fully operated without human intervention. That study is therefore a sign that this profound innovation is nearing completion. Second, in this day and age, simplicity and independence are the two things that modern people love most. And technology must provide for those needs to stay popular and not be overlooked by potential consumers. If you pay close attention, what makes Tesla the most famous advanced car manufacturer, surpassing famous brands such as Toyota, Ford, etc. It is said that Tesla knows exactly what customers' needs are. what. both present and near future. And today they are often associated with cutting-edge car companies. Stemming from that fact, human needs have made perfect cars to develop this type of vehicle. In summary, highly functional driverless cars are quite beneficial in providing safety and less congestion for the vehicles.