Vehicle technology is advancing rapidly and cars that drive themselves have already been developed. In the near future, most people will use driverless cars. with this statement?

It is considered that future technology will enable people to use full automatic cars as there is an extreme growth in car manufacture technology. Personally speaking, I fully aggre with that opinion given the fact that technology has gradually taken over every aspect of our lives. First of all, as our world is becoming increasingly more modern, so is technology is getting more sophisticated as well. In other words, it would be extremely possible that future transportations would be automatically controlled by advanced computer programs. Moreover, this particular innovation has been the central project of several educational institutions and well-known car companies. For instance, in 2018 joint project between top American Universities and Tesla tested new vehicle models which was fully operated without the intervention of human being. Consequently, that research was an indication that this insightful innovation is in its final phase. Secondly, in present day simplicity and independence are two things which modern people like the most. And innovative technology must provide such demands in order to stay afloat from being ignored by their potential consumers. If we looked at carefully what made Tesla as the most well-known advanced-car manufactures, passing the long-established ones such as Toyota, Ford, etc. Then we would get the discerning behind their successful stories. For example, Tesla knew exactly what people's need realy is in present day and in the near future. Then they launched this ambitious project. And today they frequently associated with advanced vehicle company. Owing to this fact, people's demand has driven car manufacture to develop this type of car. To conclude, the growth of technology has shaped the way of car manufacture creating future vehicle models. And it only takes couple of years until we finally see this new innovation being used on the road.