Scientists predict that in the near future all cars will be driven by computers, not people. *What are the reasons for this? *Is it positive or negative change?

There is a belief among the scientists that soon vehicles will be driven only by robots. It will probably happen due to the fast development of smart computers, which make people’s life easier and safer; consequently I believe that this is a positive fact. High technologies are becoming more popular year after year ubiquitously, because science does not stand still. Computers are being upgraded due to variety of findings, scientists are working on worldwide. Moreover, nowadays IT- sphere is one of the most competing on the market; therefore sellers produce the newest products swiftly. Apple or Tesla companies, for instance bring new smartphones or cars few times a year, with more developed functions. Thereby, there is high probability that in the nearest future most people will not drive the cars by themselves anymore. Positive – life become easier, the quantity of car accidents will decrease, because there will be no human mistakes and factors while driving Technological progress is surely has positive effect on the society. Not only people’s everyday routine becomes simpler, but also more secure. For example, the fact that car drivers wouldn’t need to manage their vehicles will mitigate the accidents on the roads. Such human factors as inattention or drunk driving will not be an issue anymore. Thus, I undoubtedly believe in beneficial effect of computer driven cars. In conclusion, the main cause of displacement of human labor is rapidly developing technologies. However, I believe that this is positive outcome, because it will lower the number of car accidents that usually happens because of people’s inattentiveness and carelessness.