Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has Technology affected the types of relationship that people make has this been a positive or a negative development?

There is no iota of doubt that applied science has been transforming our way of communication with each other. It tends to impact our relations in various methods. While I tend to view that this trend has brought a both lucrative and adverse sea- change. The following paragraph would shed light on pros and cons of this fashion. To comments with, tech-savvy equipments affect on business and social life. The first and foremost, organisations are employing sophisticated software in order to attend meetings. However, employees used to go to distinct locations with a view to do business work. To illustrate, one hundred years ago workers used to walk post office for depositing written data, In contrast, nowdays companies masses send written work through internet. Secondly, with the advent of social platforms, populace believe in making online peers. The renowned sites, such as, facebook, and instagrams are being operated by mortals. Therefore, the above areas are wholly being influenced by automation. On the one hand, the expansions can be advantages. The most pivotal aspect is that enterprises are able to do cooperation with overseas companies. If these Tltechnologies did not allow modern services, firms would not ready do trading deals. As a result, this would impact the connection between nation's agency and international one. On the other hand, it is irrefutable fact that the advancement of mechanics would result into isolation. Since folks frequently spend dozens of hours on internet, their Rapport with the others can become weak. Hence, with the introduction of applied science citizens are facing both positive and negative development. In conclusion, although robotics has utterly revolutionized interaction, not all of the outcomes have benefits.