Many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol. some people think that the best way to reduce the crime rate is to ban alcohol. do you think this is an effective measures against crime. what other solutions can you suggest.

Due to increase in crime several initiative are take place. It is believed by few individuals that to decrease the level of atrocity is to stoppage of alcohol supply because numerous of offence is conducted at that time when a person is in drunk condition, Hence, I agree with this statement but there are also various initiatives available which reduce the criminals. This essay will highlight my views on this statement and also provide the another steps with relevant reason. Nowadays, violation is increased because of the alcohol, if the government banned the alcohol then it reduce the number of crime and also decrease the level of many disease such as T. B, blood cancer. The people who addict for alcohol enhance the domestic violence in the society and ban of alcohol control this type of misconduct and it is also a sigh of relief for those women and children who are suffering from this situation. Inspite of this, this regulation is also affect the addiction person adversely meaning that it's difficult for addictive people to leave the habit as well as mentality of person also affected. On the other hand, there is ample of measures which should be adopt by people for to remove or descend the felony. The first steps should be taken by the authority is to setup CCTV at every place with the help of this installation police have an eye on the crime and catch the law-breakers easily. In addition to, people should be aware regarding any illegal activity if they see something unlawful is happening with the others then they should inform the cop. Moreover, to provide the death penalty to the offenders is the major initiative to decline the criminality rate. To sum up, ban of alcohol is not the only one effective measure but I reckon there is plethero of steps which reduces the misconduct from the society.