Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Peoples thinks that children need to know manners from home and others, think it must be learn from school. In my opinion, children must be learn about all manners and rules related with society through both school and home. Firstly, gaining knowledge from home is completely different from other places. Parents could be taught only related with home and surroundings. They cannot afford to teach all points. parents have other job to do. They didnot have the time to teach basis manners. Parents only took part the home problems. Which they will corrected and give more good information about manners parents can't be teach the present issues which happened in society. But children will not get the knowledge about manners if their parents hadnot got the education. Secondly, the school has partial responsibility to teach basic manners of knowledge. The children met plenty of students in school. different students have different mentality. Every children taught manners from other children. The teacher and school members will be watch them. The strict rules of school has a significant role in teaching manners. Children will have obedient and responsibility through school. it will be a good way to enlighten their career. In conclusion, the school and home have equal responsibility to taught about how to be a good in society. It must be teach from primary education. It will be help to know more about culture and personal responsibility.