Veganism lifestyle history and future

The word 'Vegan' originated from the word 'vegetarian'. To describe veganism in a grounded sense is the way to live and consume food which purely based on plants and avoids any animal products like milk, cheese, leather and consequently on. In other words Living with a cruelty-free lifestyle as eating non-vegetarian food or even consuming milk product is considered cruel. In today's the world it is true that humans are becoming crueller to fulfil their taste wish. Veganism is a way of lifestyle that emerged in the mid of 19th century, however a number of people precisely Indians are claiming that the traces of vegan lifestyle found in the Indus valley civilization. Although, a number of researches are taking place to find the traces of veganism or vegan lifestyle in ancient history. Becoming vegan one can have abundance of advantages. First it is totally based on a nature-friendly lifestyle consequently a vegan person can be extremely healthy physically as well as mentally. Due to animal and animal product consumption the level of cholesterol and excessive fat in the human body increases, which causes diseases related to the heart and blood. Following that, the study shows the anger level of carnivorous human can have higher than vegan people. consequently, Being vegan one's can be mentally healthy. As per the statistics, 8% of the people in the world are vegan till the date in which more than 25% of the Israel population is vegan. Veganism is gaining ground in today's youth and it is estimated that more than 15% of the population on the globe will follow veganism by the end of 2023.