An argument two of your friends had

Nowadays, many people do argument for many reasons and it is very common part of the life but I would like to talk about an argument two of my friends had and that argument was about the musical software related and that argument had last year between two of my friends their names are Anuj and Sarthak. They both are my friends and they are not only kind but also clever. They did an argument about software of music related because they both like to produce music and they both using different software to produce music and it solved by installing many plugins into the software and I felt very happy because they did argument and they both solved an argument by themselves. I remember last year Sarthak came from Canada to enjoy his vacation at that time me and Anuj went at airport to pick up him and we decided to spend time together so at first we went at Anuj’s home and we played many indoor games such as chess, carrom, cards, ludo and many more games then Sarthak told his experience about Canada country because before 5 years, after complete his 12th standard he went Canada for further study. He told us lots of things about Canada like how to apply for job, how can we get admission into the school or college, which types of currency or language people use and many more things and he also shared his experience about the music because he learnt how to produce music and then it was an argument between him and Anuj because Anuj like to us FL studio to produce music and Sarthak like Abalton studio to produce music and they did an argument for long time but after that they used both softwares and they liked both softwares. After that they installed many plugins into the software then they solved the argument and I can say that I felt very happy about an argument because they solved that themselves.