governments should offer a free health care system to their citizens rather than relying on private health care. with the statement

In many nations, there is a heated debate about an issue: Should a costless health care system be provided by the governments to their inhabitants rather than depending on privately-owned hospitals. I am completely against this idea and can give some reasons for this To begin with, a gratuitous health care system will cost an enormous amount of money. This will lead to a financial burden on the government's budget so there will not have more cash for other momentous fields like the army or the economy. Therefore, it might be a cause to many consequences like the famine, or maybe other countries will look at us to invade our nation Secondly, many residents can take advantage of this idea by faking their illness to get free treatment and free medicine and gain profit by selling it to another person. This action will devastate the belief between people and also the one who pretends to be illness can have bad effect to his/her health cause he/she be injected some medicines that will have adverse effect or make them be sick for real. But, it is often argued that a gratis healthcare system will make a fair world where people can have the same treatment because all lives matter. While there is some truth to this claim, there are further points to take into consideration regarding that there will not be sufficient nurses or doctors to provide the best treatment of health to their patients. In addition, this idea will make many people rely on the governments to provide a warm life for them without laboring. To sum up, this is an impossible idea to make it real, but the governments can support the citizen living in poverty by giving promotions to them or encourage people to donate for them.