A natural talent you want to improve like sports or music.

Nowadays, different people have different talent such as some people have talent into the sports, some people have talent into the study, some people have in acting, music, dance, song and many more talents but I would like to talk about a natural talent I want to improve and that talent is to sing very good hip hop songs as well as produce nice music. I discovered that from childhood because from my childhood, I’m huge fan of hip hop music and I not only like to listen song or music but also produce songs and music and I’ve learnt about music production from internet because due to technology, many things are able on the internet. I want to improve it by get help of some classes because nowadays, many classes are available from which people can learn how to produce nice music or how to sing a song and I feel very happy about it because from that I can show my talent to the people. Moreover, I can also earn money if I have proper knowledge about it. I sang many song in front of public and lots of people liked my songs and I can say it is very good for me. I’ve listen songs of many singers as well as rappers such as Eminem, Post Malone, Raftaar, Honey Singh, Badshah, Ikka and many more singers and rappers. I will also get help of a person who has knowledge more than me into the music and into the song because from that I can get some suggestion from the person and that person can teach me very easily. Apart from this, I can get help of internet to improve my skill because nowadays, due to technology, many things are available on the internet and I can also get help of social media because lots of social media applications are able such as Whatsapp, Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat and many more applications. I can easily interact with the person to solve my doubt into skill and I can avoid some mistakes and it will be great moment for me if I’ll be able to improve that skill into the future.