Children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should have the responsibility.

Childhood obesity and illness are people of all ages ‘ rising issues issue especially children. It is said / believed that the government has to have take the full responsibility for this phenomenon, but /; however, I think both parents and schools should also take steps along with the government / authorities. To begin with, instead of the government, the most influential people for children are their parents. A house is a place where children spend much time / most of their time on it. Therefore, parents have an obligation to control their children in terms of such as daily diet, junk food intake and exercise and enjoin the children that they should avoid junk diet. Also, they must tell their children the consequences of obesity and sickness. , sickliness. Moreover, they can convince them to go on a diet or they are able to be their children's mentor helping them keep fit and stay in shape. On the other hand, schools and government also play a quite vital role in maintaining low level of obesity among the children. First, One of the main causes is lack of knowledge to be aware of causes of obesity overweight, so teachers need to teach them physical education regularly. What is more, teachers have to control and block body-shaming in school environments in order to prevent children from experiencing mental illness, depression and eating disorders besides reduce children’s stress level. In another aspect, there are some solutions the government should consider. The first solution/measure/implementation is that, the government may publish some newspapers, online news or books on the symptoms and effects of obesity. Second, the government would restrict with advertisements about food containing high level of sugar or junk food. This would help reduce children’s demand / desire for unhealthy/unwholesome products. If this issue come to serious the government even need to put a ban on them. To conclude, children's obesity obesity of children is worrying many parents. more and more considerable but in From my point of view, this problem can be controlled by the government, parents and schools’ intervention in children’s diet, exercise and awareness of health. Children also need to be aware of the importance of balanced diet, exercise and having beauty.