Veganism history, benefits and statistics of it.

The word 'Vegan' originated from the word 'vegetarian'. To describe veganism in very grounded sense, it is the way to live and consume food which purely based on plants and avoids any animal products like milk, cheese, leather and so on. In other words Living with cruelty free lifestyle as eating non vegeterian food or even consuming milk product is considered as cruelty. In today's world it is true that humans are becoming more and more cruel to fullfil their taste wish. Veganism is a way of lifestyle emerged in the mid of 19th century, however some people precisely Indians are claiming that the traces of vegan lifestyle found in indus vally civilisation. Although, some researches are taking place to find the traces of veganism or vegan lifestyle in anciant history. Becoming vegan one can have planty of advanages. First of all it is totally based on nature friendly lifestyle so vegan person can be very healthy physically as well as mentally. Due to animal and animal product consumption the level of cholestrol and excessive fat in human body increases, which causes diseases related to heart and blood. following that, the study shows the anger level of carnivorous human can have higher that vegan people. So Being vegan one's can be mentally healthy. As per the statestics 8% of the people in the world are vegan till the date in which more than 25% of the Isreal population is vegan. Veganism is gaining ground in today's youth and it is estimated that more than 15% of population on the globe will follow veganism by the end of 2023.