various marketing strategies are used to lure potential customer compare and contrast marketing strategies of the past with those with those of today

Owing to the advancement of technology with compare to past and present marketing arena took a quantum jump ushered at mammoth growth. Why marketing is pivotal in this cutting-edge era? . Without it, life is like soup without salt. This essay will articulate the similarities and dissimilarities to attract customers in a forthcoming paragraph. To commence with predominant similarities of marketing in past where indulge in newspaper and hoarding. But also, with providing door to door advertisement which emphasized customer satisfaction. Likewise, in the contemporary era due to the revolution of information technology which provides online marketing involved with e-commerce. To epitome, citizens would find it an easy way to shop for clothes and groceries sitting at home in the comfort zone. Each coin had two sides, after discussion of many pros of marketing in the aforementioned paragraph it has myriads of cons too in past the relationship between the customer and seller forms a special bond which enhances to gain the trust of their product. In contrast, marketing in the modern era only deals with sale of products without keeping in mind about buyers health. For instance, a clever owner uses the piece of his mind by keeping the fresh product at last and unfresh at the front to sell his old product. To sum up, I pen down by saying, marketing rate has risen at a galloping pace from past to present. Although, they need to take care of their customers as they are only their source of bread and butter.