rampant even among couple

Parenting has increasingly evolved in the recent years than before. In most countries, life has become so expensive which has made young people to avoid decision of having children before they settle into sustainable source of income. For this reason, It is therefore important to have children in later age as compared to many years back. Recently, the delayed decision to have children is more rampant even among couples. People have chosen to chase their dreams and have clearly designed path before they concisely conceive idea of bearing children. For example, in modern world education is adream for many that has taken alot of time. This has made many people to be chase it before any other choice like having children. Then finding a job or source of income is often a scarce as population continues to grow. Having children therefore, is a bout how one will be able to take care of there needs that allow them start giving birth. This has led to delayed age for those who wish to be parents. On the contrary, the past years were marked with relatively early parenting as compared to today. The same resources people are currently scrambling for were under utilized. Because of this, most poeple dint have to go to prolonged education systems to earn comfortable life. For example, land as a factor of production were mostly fertile and available in big chunks for small population were used to produce food which is a necessity in childs upbringing. This meant that there was no preoccupation to delay childbirth. Teenagers got married and started families without second thought of future. In conclusion, child bearing timing is an important aspect of life currently. Resources are nearly geting depleted recently compared to earlier centuries. men and women need to delay until they are able to provide for the coming generation before they give birth. Livelihood is only managed mostly by the educated important go to school and delay childbirth in the current world.