Online shopping and its advantages and disa

We live in a world of advanced technologies such as phones, computers and cars. One of the benefits of these technologies includes using internet for online shopping. In the recent years, buying goods online has become extremely popular. One can buy anything such as books, air tickets, online classes, groceries and even electronics items too, on the contrary online shopping comes with its own advantages and disadvantages. One of the greatest advantages of online shopping is that it enables consumer to buy products from any part of the country and the world. Another benefit of online shopping is that it saves the time of travelling and any inconvenience like traffic, and it allows consumer to buy products which is not available in their regional area merely by using their device (Ex. Phones, computer, telephone and television). However, Shopping online has it's own demerits. For example, It is limited to the area where internet services are avialbale, some villages which do not have internet connection and lack electronic devices can not use online shopping. Moreover, even if consumer has access to that, they are not able to touch or feel the actual product, it's design and quality. If someone is to purchase online they will have to depend solemnly on photograph and videos provided by seller, which raises the question of reliability. Online shopping can be only done from trusted websites (such as Amazon), some other websites has known to lead to scam. In conclusion, Advantages of online shopping outweigh the disadvantages, if done from trusted websites. I personally am fond of buying clothes online from some websites which have great return and exchange policies. However i am also a vicitim of some scam which was done by some other fake comapanies. If you are careful with choosing the right comapny to purchase from, the online shopping will be a blessing.