Some people believe that students should be able to choose the subjects they study in secondary/high school. other believe some subjects.

In general, most people tend to view things differently, even whether Some people believe that students should be able to choose the subjects they study in secondary/high school. other believe some subjects. To some people things, they may agree that, students should be able to choose the subjects they study in secondary/high school have a disadvantage. However in my opinion I still believe that, students should be able to choose the subjects they study in secondary/high school have an advantage. The following cases and examples will help support to my point of view. First of all, students should be able to choose the subjects have an advantage Including, students should be able to choose the subjects have advantage. For example, it is made positive thinking about education will help human resource and education is the opportunity in human life. Therefore, I still agree that, students should be able to choose the subjects have an advantage. Secondly, students should be able to choose the subjects have a disadvantage For example, It is made negative because missed opportunity in life or lack of development in education. Therefore, I still agree that, students should be able to choose the subjects have a advantage. In opinion, it is hard to make all people view things in the same way, even whether Some people believe that students should be able to choose the subjects they study in secondary/high school. other believe some subjects. Some people thing agree that, students should be able to choose the subjects have an disadvantage. However, to me. Therefore I still agree that students should be able to choose the subjects have an advantage. The case and example mentioned above have supported to my point of view to the best.