vandalism is a big problem in our and teenagers are largely to blame

Today, our cities where we live which have crime rates are increasing rapidly, especially vandalism. Most people say that they have suffered too many injuries from this serious problem and also when juveniles were criticized widely. In this essay, I will discuss why vandalism and teenagers are considered as the hottest controversy of the world. First of all, vandalism is defined as the act of destruction or damage of public or private property. According to psychologists, the reason why they do that is because they are from lower economic-groups such as employers. Hence, it is revealing the social problem of a poor economy and lack of acknowledgement. They are seen as a hopeless person with doing nothing and easily angry at everything Secondly, the issues that always drive teenagers to vandalism are their desire to express themselves, their desire for attention, and their potential to study the behavior of their peers. It is possible that their parents did not pay enough attention to them because they had a lot of work to do, or that their parents are the type of parents who do not care about their children. It is because parents nowadays have a lot of work to do, such as housework, child care, and their commitment to their work and society. To seize their parents' attention, they will commit vandalism so that their parents will pay attention to them. To sum up, vandalism can be harmful if we don’t prevent them earlier. Not only the people are affected, but also the future of the young generation will be destroyed. As a result, I strongly believe that the government and the family will assign more solutions and take care of their children frequently in order to decrease vandalism as soon as possible.