people health living in the city

There are some opinions said that living in urban areas has a negative impact on human health. to my mind, I completely agree with this statement. As for why I agree with this statement, living in the city has more disadvantages than advantages than we think because we all seem to think that living in the city has many advantages but we don't. know that the greatest disadvantages we face in life. in the city is the air here because it is bad for our health. Cities have many companies that are emitting toxic gases, and one of them is CO2 that makes us sick like lung disease. In addition to harmful gases, there are noises that give us headaches. I have been back to my hometown for three months, and I feel that the air there is much cleaner than in our city although there are a few companies and businesses it is still cleaner than the city. Not only that, in the countryside, they mainly go to work and the children play human games that the city does not have because of the development of society, so we are always glued to the device. electronics such as smartphones, television without ever leaving the house even half a step. But besides the disadvantages, living in the city has advantages such as career development opportunities that are unlikely to be available in rural areas because, in urban areas technology, education, and healthcare are more developed countryside lot. To conclude, the longer we live in the city, the more we realize that the city is not what we think it is, and it seems to be more and more disadvantageous than beneficial. And I still stand by my opinion that living in the city is bad for our health. .