According to many people's opinion, using the death penalty as a deterrent to other people is the best way, while second group think other measures will be needed to criminals.

Nowadays we cannot ignore that the number of serious crimes increasing each year. According to many people's opinion, using the death penalty as a deterrent to other people is the best way, while second group think other measures will be needed to criminals. The people who believe that the death penalty is the best way to deterrent other people. This group of people believe that if criminal who did serious crime will be sentenced to the death by government and killed in sight of people it will be the best caution to people. Then people think that if they do any serious crime they will killed by government like that. The death punishment will be taken by criminals' type of crime. Despite the good point of death penalty mentioned above still there majority of people who think that this activity is not good solution for crime. The death penalty is not good deterrent that criminals will loose their chance to be a good person. For example, one criminal stole something or suddenly killed someone and after this criminal want to be a good person by do not doing any crime but he/she verdicted to death and already lost chance. Therefore, it is not good penalty. Government should verdict with some measures by sending to prison with time. It would be better instead of the death. For instance, in 2008 government of Uzbekistan has changed the constitution and declined the death punishment for criminals but till 2008 government also killed criminals by their type of crime. To sum up, Although some people support main idea that death penalty but in my opinion there are other ways to punish criminals and also government should give another chance to live better. And i also believe that they should go another opportunity.