vaccination for children is essential or dangerous

There is no doubt that vaccinations are extremely important for children for several diseases. While there are many benefits of immunizing children against preventable diseases, there are also risks for some diseases. I will agree with this opinion. As suggested by the doctor, children under 6 years old do not have a full immune system. Therefore, doctors recommend taking a certain vaccine. For instance, chickenpox, fever are diseases that need to be vaccinated for children. Fevers, common colds, and coughs do not require vaccination. Based on the body's immunity, doctors will recommend vaccination. The government will provide most vaccines for children based on seasonal diseases. On the other hand, for common diseases, there is no need for vaccination. If you are vaccinated, your child's immunity will decrease, which is bad. For example, if the child is tired and has a fever, there is no need to vaccinate because it is very dangerous for the child. Therefore, you need to wait two to three days to take medicine to cure the fever. If the temperature is constant in children, consult a doctor and ask for medication, not vaccination because there have been some recorded instances of children, unfortunately, reacting adversely to their injections. Therefore, you should use the medicine as prescribed and do not take the child for vaccinations without the doctor’s permission. In conclusion, vaccination is necessary for seasonal diseases but not necessary for common diseases. I agree that vaccinations are necessary for children and need to improve the immune system.