Computer-based technology

Write about the following topic: 1)We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. 2)How do you think it will change in the future? 3)Is it good for us to rely so much on computers? By the year 2011 and 2021 technology became a must for all different life requirements, It increased almost 70% in the last five years, Computer and networking is basically the foundation of the major rising of technical revolution. The world of technology has a huge impact in our lives it made everything easier nowadays you can do most of the work online such as bank services, immigrations etc…Now you can open a bank account, pay and buy things using the internet only, I assume that computers will take over in the next 10years networkers have been developing how the computers system work in result everything will be used by computers in the future for example Artificial Intelligence regardless of the outcomes. Unemployment has risen dramatically since the beginning of techno world and it will be even more in the future relying on computers, internet, other sources is a bad influence on us in many ways it causes health problems for younger and elders too, another reason is social life most of the people are avoiding any social meetings since the internet can do it all, and unemployment because of the specific requirements for employees also the need of speciality in computers degree. In conclusion even with the evolution and growing I believe that’s not only it can’t satisfy all of our needs but it is keeping us a step back from the things we have or want to do just because computers can do it easy and better for us.