do you agree with this statement.

In this contemporary era almost every product are available at everywhere with myriad of choice. There is currently a contentious argument over whether availability of product. However, I agree with the given statement also this easy will cover effect and causes of abundance choices. Firstly, nowadays our global market flooded with the various types of things with brands and due to the fact of globalization our planet become like a global village as a result we get plethora of choice for single product. For instance if we go to the market to buy shoes then we may confuse due to the fact various brands as Data, Nike provided same goods like shoes. This has beneficial effect like now we are getting quality product with reasonable price moreover, we can use a number of goods which are not manufactured in our nation. Secondly, I personally believe that due to the lot of improvement in technology we can get any services as well as goods at our place. For example there are abundance services available for us like car service, suppose we want to book our short trip then we can select Ola, Uber, it is available in mere time. Despite these there are few sectors in which we do not have too much choice as an example like unique product manufacturing industries as Rafel air fighter, medicines and drug industries, space research consequently these are few exceptional area where we have few scopes.