Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree.

some people assume that vaccinating infants is unimportant and also, risky. In my opinion, completely disagree with that the idea of vaccine being unnecessary and even believe, it is a way to prevent various kind of infectious disease. This essay will first argue why vaccine is good for children and further discuss major consequences of vaccinating children. firstly, vaccinating helps to prevent many infectious diseases that could be spread though air or water. There is a trend for vaccinating children in many parts of the world as it has bring more decline in death around the world. Diseases like; hepatitis, measles, etc. when vaccinated earlier are less likely to get infected from these in future. It is found more effective that any other medicine. Along with that, it prevents from amputation of arm or leg, paralysis of limbs or loss of hearing. Large number of vaccination has led to the dramatic decline in the number of several infectious disease around the world. on the other hand, vaccination has common side effects like; irritation, swelling or redness around the injected area, slight fever and allergic reaction. However these are minor side effects and last for few days. Nevertheless, the benefits outweighs these demerits of vaccination. perhaps, More importantly it save those to whom we care and love in a cost-effective way. Moreover, the safest way to prevent any child from infectious disease disease is through vaccination as it is approved by food and drug administration (FDA) and also, reviewed its safety regularly. In conclusion, vaccination is a better idea to prevent child from risk to the infectious disease as it is cost-effective and safety. I believe, talking vaccination as unnecessary and dangerous is risky to their children.