Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree.

In the modern life, the agricultural sector has been thriving thanks to the advancement of various factors such as technology or scientific applications. However, it is a bitter fact that hunger, or in a worse scenario, famine, is still overwhelmingly happening worldwide. There remain several reasons for this existing problem and I would like to suggest some viable solutions to the mentioned issue. In the first place, a number of factors could be held responsible for this worrying phenomenon. Firstly, the major culprit is that the inefficiency in terms of food distribution of the national governments. In other words, they might overlook the food shortage in some remote or mountainous areas within the country’s border and at the same time, supplying food unnecessarily abundant to metropolises or urban areas. Hence, many people in far-off places have to suffer from hunger for food or starvation. Another worth mentioning reason is that, although the supply of food is now widely available, a great number of people who belong to the lower-class in society are not in the position to access to these readily existing sources, simply because the price is far too high for them to afford. The income inequality as well as unfair treatment with regards to social status is likely the two underlying factor to be blamed on. On the other hand, there exist several feasible remedies for the growing number of food-lacking people. Urgently, the government should be able to allocate food resources equally and effectively to every corner of their nation to curb the food inadequacy. For example, annually, the Vietnamese national leaders always pay close attention to the lives of ethnic minority by aiding them with rice, meat, vegetable and other essential basic necessities. Furthermore, offering lower food prices towards people who are doing low-paid jobs would also be worth considering. This economic approach would seem to be rational regarding income levels, hence, making these people more access to food supply as well as preventing the food shortage rate from increasing. In conclusion, a number of underlying reasons could be the explanation for the food hunger among people. Nevertheless, these problems could be tackled and overcome by conducting some proper and appropriate measures.