2222 first describe a party what is the party? why was the party heldwho attended the partywhat did you do for that party

It is argued that children should be encouraged to learn an additional language apart from their mother tongue when they are in primary school rather than secondary one. I personally favour this idea for some following reasons. In the first place, learning to be a bilingual when studying at primary school can be beneficial for children’s communication skills. It has been scientifically proved that, languages can enhance our speaking skills significantly, provide us a wide range of vocabulary as well as new expressions to communicate effectively. Therefore, primary school students can greatly benefit from early and proper educational language programs. In addition to the first argument, communication skills are also crucial for children’s future, acting as an indispensable tool helping them immerse into working life later on. Hence, it is advisable to teach children a new language at such a young age, or at least as soon as possible, so that they can form a firmly fundamental base of communication. Another striking reason for children to obtain a foreign language at primary school is that students at this age usually find effortless when it comes to learn a new language. By naturally mimicking foreigners’ voice, they can easily assimilate the accent and the grammatical systems of the language. Hence, when they grow older, they have already earned for themselves the necessary habits to learn languages with ease. To be more exact, students in secondary schools or studying higher education do not have the natural ability to imitate the way foreigners speak as their mouth gestures are often quite firm and fixed. As a result, they struggle with learning languages at such an old age. This will be time-consuming when they start learning and possibly limit their job opportunities afterwards. In conclusion, I find it advantageous to teach children a new language in elementary school rather than delay it to secondary school. The sooner children can be able to learn languages, the brighter their future will be.