Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous.

There is no doubt about vaccination is very important to children for some of the diseases. While there are many benefits to getting vaccination of children against preventable diseases and also dangerous to some of the diseases. I would agree with the former view. According to the doctor's suggestion, children who are less than 6 years, they do not have a sufficient immunity system. So doctors suggest to do the certain vaccination. For example, chicken pox, dengue, malaria kind of diseases need to do shots for kids. Normal fever, cold and cough does not require any vaccination. Based on the immunity power of the body, doctors will suggest for the vaccination. The government will provide most of the vaccinations for children based on the seasonal diseases. On the other side, for a normal disease or regular diseases are not required any vaccination. If you go for the vaccination, children's immunity power will reduce. Based on the white blood cells, immunity power will calculate. For example, children will get tired and got fever with this case no need to go for vaccination and it's a danger to kids. So here you need to wait for two to three days to take to cure the fever. If it is continuously the same temperature for children, then consult a doctor and take require medicine not for the shots. You should use prescribed medicine. At the conclusion, vaccination is necessary for seasonal diseases and contaminations and unnecessary for normal diseases. I agree for inoculation is necessary for kids and need to improve the immune system.