Vaccinating children against preventable disease is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays vaccinating is really popular way from kind of illness or disease, that could helps to children and elder people. Many parents think that it isn’t very important and helpful for child’s health and in the same time vaccinating can be unsafe, because of death factors. This essay will argue why people think that vaccinating is dangerous and why parents protect their children from this kind of medicine. So, vaccinating will be really perilous, if we use it incorrectly, it depends on doctor, who will do vaccinating. I know many situations, when school doctor made a injection, and after this children with bad immune system had a terrible illness and high temperature. Their parents made a scandal about this situation. I think, after this kind of stories from real life nobody want to do vaccine to their kid. I agree with though that vaccinating isn’t the best way to delete disease in organism. However, if composition of vaccine is quite healthy and when it enters the body and absorbed well, it serve organism, because of vitamins in ingredients. For example, if someone feel himself horrible, child has a disease, he have to have a special preparation or injection, what should help to human body with fighting with other bacteria in organism. To conclude, vaccinating has 2 sides of people’s opinion, everyone choose his way how to effect in each situations. I believe that in years vaccinating will be maximally safety to children and we will inject kids without terrifying.