Currently, most of old cities trasfering with modern facilities due to various reasons

Currently, most of old cities trasfering with modern facilities due to various reasons. It is highly debatable topic that this rapid development is benificial or not to society and environement. I will describe both advantages and disadvantages of above topic in folowing paragraphs. Firstly, Development is mandatory for any country and city to update with current trends. Also, current business are not limited to specific reagon or area and those are spread over the world. Furthermore, educattion institutions allow international student to join with their programmes through online flatforms and it is neccessary to improve telecommunication insdustry even in remore areas. Furthermore, most of areas in health sector has improved and laboraties with latest technology are requred to establish every city to facilitate people. Transportation and other infrastucture facilities have become basic needs of human being and most of countries develop those by givin priority. previouly, lands waere not a problem for construction of houses and buildings. But due to rapid groth rate of population, available land for human needs are decreasing. As a solution for that, most of countries start construction multy story buildings. With the improvement of IT industry, communication is very easy with everyone and there are plethora of beneficts form it such as work at home, CCTV, News ect. However, there are some disadvantages also can be identified with dvelopment of cities. It is highly affecting to the culture and traditions of human. Still most of touerist like to visit traditioanl villages and enaguage with that people. Due to some development projects many of ancient buildings and properties need to remove because of limited land availability. And also this modernization highly affected to environmental parameters. Purmiability of the surface is reduced by covering with concretes and other materials, which cause reduce the ground water level of earth. Using more concrete line drains are caused to flash flood of cities. Temporature of cities will increased due to higher traffic congestion and by losing tree cover. Furthermore, there are some negative impacts due to improvement of IT industy such as addition to drugs and ponography. And also those things are popular amung young generation and most of parents and gurdiants unaware of that. Development is mandotory for every city and when planning and designing it is requred to consider social and environmental aspect also. Disadvatages can be minimize after proper investigation above factors and finally it can be achieve sustainable development.