some people believe that we should visit place to place to known the culture whereas other think internet and books are good source of information. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In today's world, it is argued by few masses that to know about a tradition of one's country is better way to visit their physically while others believe that paper and print media is effective method to acquire knowledge of another place. I agree with the latter notion as it is convenient and affordable. On the one hand, it is irrefutable that travelling places to places have innumberable advantages. first of all, it helps person to understand the culture directly. If person visit any country, they can participate in their festivals as well as learn history related to it. Moreover, they visit to historical monuments and museums physically, as they get information by seeing it. Secondly, it is very beneficial for enhancing communication skills between two different communities. They can learn different languages as well as they become extrovert. In addition to this it is a good opportunity to explore the world by travelling one place to another and create strong bond between two countries. On the other hand, many people think that mass media and books plays an important role to provide an information of any nation with travelling one to another place. I also agree with this statement. It has ample of benefits. first and foremost this is a convenient and affordable measure. With the help of printing and paper media people can obtain knowledge of any nation while sitting at home. Additionally people have only need of internet service. As a result, this is the cheapest method to know about tradition of another nation. Secondly, by watching historical movies and TV shows masses can also boost their knowledge about other culture. For example, on social media many types of websites are available, which are very helpful to guide the folks about other region. Additionally, they can watch videos related to the region as well as they see pictures of special points of the area. To conclude, from the above mentioned view, I contend that paper and printing media provide lots of information of the country's tradition to the person without any human interference and also not too much expensive. Although visiting places have their own pros, books and social media are much more effective way to explore the culture of the world.