some people work for the same organisation all their working life.others think that it is better to work for different organisations.discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few sections of society devoted their entire working life to a particular corporation. However, many says that alteration in between companies can be more beneficial. After shed a light on both opposite views, i will discuss my personal opinion. On the one hand, the primary reason to following this is the stability, which will not only enhance employee knowledge regard application even it will also rise the chances of rewards and promotion. In a consequence, after getting the higher post in a form of promotion automatically increase the salary as well. On the other hand, a group of individuals who are agree with shifting companies in order to, upgrade their experience. By doing this, they becomes familiar with market value and various applications respectively. Hence, they can easily attract to the employers toward them by showing their multi-talent and one can get a high paid salary job in a younger age. In conclusion, after looking different views, as per my view point, switching companies time to time is a better idea because it leads to high level business knowledge and how to deal with multifarious folks.