Problem of air pollution and ways to solve it

In recent years, governments around the world have become increasingly concerned about the declining quality of water and air in the city. They are particularly worried about problems such as constructions waste, a lot of gas stations and factories in the cities. This essay will look at these problems in more detail and propose some solutions. One major problem connected to declining quality of air and water is a lot of constructions in the city. On cause of pollution is when people build something it has a lot of waste that they throw out. To try to solve this problem people should not throwing the waste. Another issue is gas stations in the cities. The main reason for this is that the gasoline evaporates and pollutes the air. The answer could be for the governments to move out the gas stations out of the city. If they did this the air in the city would be cleaner. A final problem is factories. One explanation for declining quality of water and air is that factories release harmful substances and it pollute the air and water. One way to address this issue is for government oblige factories to have powerful filters. To sum up, there is no doubt that the problems of water and air pollution connected to carelessness of environment are becoming increasingly serios. Unless action is taken urgently, these problems will only get worse. My opinion is that responsibility for improving it lies mainly with the government but also with individuals.