Usually its a common trend in our country to lead luxurious life. What are the factors involve in this matter? And how can we overcome it?

Its having a time and money to live a life that mostly people can imagine only in dreams. You have everything that you want whenever its needed. Its human natural habit that everyone wants to be successful in their life and to get that success everyone indirectly wants a money to live a life according to their own rules that they wish. Now a days not only in ours but in most of the countries everyone wants to be successful because they want to live a luxurious life. Well, i think the digital media and social media is main factor behind the luxurious life. Because now a days, in most of the drama and film series that we see on social media or digital media they show us a character who have successful carrier and living a luxurious life. So, in a country like Pakistan where the population of youth is very much high these social or digital media series make negative impact on youth and attract them towards luxurious life. And if we want to overcome these things the youth needs to understand that the character they see in the series are not real.