the spred of Multi national company reduce positive impact on everyone

in recent times, increasing number of multinational companies, also growth in globalisation generate positive effects for public. I agree to commence with, multinational companies provide jobs to many people also from other countrys, And helps people to show their talent. To explain, these companies spread all over the world so it increase job opportunities so talented people can Fulfil their needs. Moreover, with the help of globalisation, you Create strong bonding Between nations so they help each other to increase exports And import of goods or provide care to under developing countries. for Example, study Furthermore, With this people can travel to all parts of world and they Interact with local public from different culture as a result they know about their Culture so they give respect to all, However, if companies give work to other nations so they may overtake local public jobs, as well as local public give threat to overseas work as well as They do protest Agrees government for jobs therefore, it will grow dispute among countries, For instance Headlight of BBC public. in conclusion, while multinational companies and globalisation have very positive best but we cannot ignore negative effect There were many people who believe that everyone should be having my job because they can’t fulfil their need the help of this but some of the country are providing end to their people as they believe that the food is very important for all but also authority should provide John to public because it’s very important for