the spread of multinational companies and increase in globalisation produce positive effects for everyone

in recent times, increasing number of multinational companies, also growth in globalisation generate positive effects for public. I agree to some extent as this essay will explain my opinion with relevant examplesto commence with, multinational companies provide jobs to many people also from other countrys, And helps people to show their talent. To explain, these companies spread all over the world so it increase job opportunities so talented people can Fulfil their needs. Moreover, with the help of globalisation, you Create strong bonding Between nations so they help each other to increase exports And import of goods or provide care to under developing countries. for Example, study was conducted by Google, It was revealed that they hired more then 10 million worker from other country. Furthermore, With this people can travel to all parts of world and they Interact with local public from different culture as a result they know about their Culture so they give respect to all, However, if companies give work to other nations so they may overtake local public jobs, as well as local public give threat to overseas work as well as They do protest Agrees government for jobs therefore, it will grow dispute among countries, For instance Headlight of BBC News, it would show that the USA unemployment level increases because of foreign public. in conclusion, while multinational companies and globalisation have very positive best but we cannot ignore negative effect of this So Authority and companies to take some steps to solve this problem.