Modern lifestyles have changed

A topical issue in modern society is that modern lifestyles have changed considerably over the past five decades. There are those who say that some aspects of life have remained constant. However others believe that has been negative. In this essay, I will examine both sides of this issue and provide my overall opinion. Two main parallels between modern lifestyles and old lifestyles. Perhaps the main difference between modern lifestyles and old lifestyles is that modern lifestyles are more convenient. . This is because with advanced technical means, we can keep in touch with family, relatives and friends without writing letters by hand as before. A further difference is that modern lifestyles help people access new cultures than old lifestyles. The reason for this is that ưe can succeed and grow rapidly, to not only be backward behind, but also catch up and surpass advanced countries of the world - it depends a lot on the ability to change yourself to make friends. On the other hand, modern lifestyles and old lifestyles resemble each other in several ways. Perhaps, the main similarity is that people preserve and promote cultural traditions in the family. Therefore, people of both lifestyles need to know how to behave properly and protect the typical cultures of each region. In conclusion this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Taking the above into account, it would appear that there are more similarities than differences between modern lifestyles and old lifestyles. If someone likes new things, more convenient and interested in new cultures then they should follow modern lifestyles, but if they like familiar and close things, old modern is more suitable for them.