Music is somthing that could bring people together,

Nowadays, a lot of peolpe are listening to music almost ever yday, which made it something that can describe the personality of somebody. Although, some people think that music could make relations between humans from different cultures and ages. I believe that it is very likely to happen. In my point of view, music is a taste same as food drinks or clothes. Therefore, it is very posible to find people in various ages places and situations prefer the same music. As a result of that, you can find some fans of a popular signer from different countries, but they all be linked in one thing which is the same taste of music. Another reason could be that the music has various modes, which could also match people who are feeling the same mode together. You can find a happy mom and a young girl listening to the same kind of the entertaining music to make them feel more fresh. In addition to this, nowadays, it become more regelur to listen to music everywhere cars, parties, resturants, home, and they even play some calm music when they want to sleep. At the end, it is beautiful that we have somthing brings people from different places in different ages whith different interests together.